Terms and conditions

Contact details

Emc3

26 chemin de Bellevue
31140 Pechbonnieu - France

isabelle.coulomb@emc3.fr

Web design

Numix

42 Avenue de l'Europe
81600 Gaillac

admin@numix.fr

Hosting

OVH

2 rue Kellerman

59100 Roubaix – France.

Copyright

The www.geoclip.fr site is a creation protected by the law of copyright. The texts, drawings, photographs, graphics and other items on this site are protected by copyright. Any copying, adaptation, translation, arrangement, public communication, renting and other exploitation, modification of all or part of these site in any form and by any means whatsoever, electronic, mechanical or other, is strictly prohibited unless you have first received written permission from Emc3. Any infringement of these rights may lead to civil claims or prosecution under the law.

Limits of Liability

Emc3 has taken the utmost care when creating and updating this site. Emc3 cannot however guarantee that the information it contains is exact. The user is hereby informed that the information is likely to be modified without prior notice. Emc3 declines any responsibility for the content of the site and its use. This site may provide links or references to other sites. Emc3 cannot be held liable for the content of the aforementioned other sites, or can it be held liable for any subsequent damages or prejudice. The external links are provided for users of this site solely to make things easier for them.

Contact form

In accordance with the French Act on Data Processing, Data Files and Individual Liberties of 1978 (article 34), you are entitled to a right of access to your personal data as well as the right to correct them and have them deleted. Contact Emc3 if you wish to exercise this right. The information collected from people through these contact forms will be kept confidential within Emc3 and will not be shared with any people other than its personnel. They will only be used for the purpose for which they were collected. However, your replies to questions are optional and any lack of response will not lead to any specific consequence. Nevertheless your responses should be sufficiently complete to enable us to process the information.

Use of the internet site

This site has been optimised for use with an updated navigator that is compatible with HTML5, namely: Firefox, Opéra, Safari, Chrome, Internet Explorer.

Malfunctions

You may inform us of any operating error, lapsed link or any other inconvenience by sending an email to isabelle.coulomb@emc3.fr.

Mentions légales

Coordonnées

Emc3

26 chemin de Bellevue
31140 Pechbonnieu - France

isabelle.coulomb@emc3.fr

Conception web

Numix

42 Avenue de l'Europe
81600 Gaillac

admin@numix.fr

Hébergement

OVH

2 rue Kellerman

59100 Roubaix – France.

Droits d’auteur

Le site www.geoclip.fr constitue une création protégée par le droit d’auteur. Les textes, dessins, photos, graphiques et autres éléments de ce site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Toute copie, adaptation, traduction, arrangement, communication au public, location et autre exploitation, modification de tout ou partie de ces sites sous quelle forme et par quel moyen que ce soit, électronique, mécanique ou autre, est strictement interdit sauf accord préalable et écrit de Emc3. Toute infraction à ces droits peut entraîner des poursuites civiles ou pénales.

Responsabilités

Emc3 apporte le plus grand soin à la création et à la mise à jour de ce site. Emc3 ne peut toutefois pas garantir l’exactitude de l’information qui s’y trouve. L’utilisateur est conscient que l’information est susceptible d’être modifiée sans avis préalable. Emc3 décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus du site et à son utilisation. Le présent site peut fournir des liens ou des références à d'autres sites.Emc3 n'est pas responsable de la teneur desdits autres sites, et ne sera tenu responsable d'aucun dommage ou préjudice en découlant. Ces liens externes sont fournis aux utilisateurs du présent site uniquement dans un but de commodité.

Formulaire de contact

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés (art.34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"), vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l'exercer adressez-vous à Emc3. Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires de contact ne sauraient être divulguées à des personnes autres que Emc3. Il n'en sera fait usage que dans le cadre pour lesquelles elles sont collectées. Toutefois, vos réponses sont facultatives et le défaut de réponse n’entraînera aucune conséquence particulière. Néanmoins, vos réponses doivent être suffisantes pour nous permettre de traiter l’information.

Utilisation du site internet

Ce site est optimisé pour une utilisation avec un navigateur à jour avec prise en charge du HTML5 :  Firefox, Opéra, Safari, Chrome, Internet Explorer.

Dysfonctionnements

Vous pouvez nous signaler une erreur de fonctionnement, un lien mort, ou tout autre dérangement en nous envoyant un e-mail à isabelle.coulomb@emc3.fr