After the National Observatory of Frailty Situations, it is now the turn of their regional variants in South of France to switch to Géoclip Air.

A single Géoclip application gives access to 15 territories : 7 Carsat regions (Aquitaine, Auvergne, Centre-Ouest, Languedoc-Roussillon, Midi-Pyrénées, Rhône-Alpes and Sud-Est), 5 administrative regions (Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Corse, Nouvelle Aquitaine, Occitanie, Provences-Alpes-Côte d'Azur) and 3 overseas departments (Guadeloupe, Guyane, Martinique)

Discover the observatory

Read the post